DETOUR!

Dear All:

This is meant for my followers and the “likers” on my blog:

As many of you know I have authored a book that is available on Amazon. Today, through Sunday, November 30 I am running a promotion to get the word out about my book and I need your help! My book will be free for Kindle through the 30th and it is going to be featured on Freebooksy, a blog that reaches over 100,000 Kindle readers! The more downloads I get, the better my Amazon rankings will be. I would really appreciate it if you could take 5 minutes out of your day today and help me by:

1) Going to  http://www.amazon.com/This-My-Lemonade-Adoption-Story-ebook/dp/B00DQTJL3O/ref=sr_1_1_twi_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1417193578&sr=8-1&keywords=this+is+my+lemonade  and downloading a copy of the book (it’s free so this will not cost you anything). You can download a free copy even if you don’t own a Kindle, simply choose “Deliver to Cloud Reader”.

2) Forwarding this email to your friends.

3) Even if you’ve purchased a hard copy, grab an ebook because every download I get counts. If this is your first time with the book, I would covet a review on Amazon.com and GoodReads.

Thanks for your support!!
Bob

Leave a Reply

