One Bad, One Good

OK, still have not heard from the attorney. I know this is supposed to be typical of attorneys but can’t they at least have a secretary follow up? This confirms my suspicions that attorneys rule the world. They can’t be sued successfully. Just gotta bite my lip.

However…I did get my business cards today. And I was jazzed by that. It confirms to me that this is on its way–just not as fast as I’d like. I am definitely looking at no earlier than March now and I am getting a little frustrated. But I truly believe there is reason why it’s being held up. I think it’s because Oprah needs to be primed.

Leave a Reply

